Coaching Programs

Group Programs

NEXT GROUP PROGRAM starts on March 28th!

 
GET YOUR BOOK WRITTEN BY END OF June!

KickStart Sessions: March 28th and 29th from 6-8pm UK (1-3pm EST)
PLUS 10 Progress Sessions on Tuesdays from 6-7pm UK (1-2pm EST)

* 100% Live Sessions with Mindy
* Write that book in Q2
* Idea to finished manuscript in 90 days
* Limited places available

Book a Discovery Call Now!

This program is perfect for you if you are an Entrepreneur, Coach, Consultant, Speaker, Trainer, Professional or simply an expert in your field.

This program is probably not for you if you want to write fiction, poetry, cookbooks, graphic novels or anything other than a credibility-building expertise book.

Our most successful clients have used their books to build credibility, win more business, charge higher fees and leave a legacy they are proud of.

“I have been able to open doors to corporates, and prospects are more interested in my training since receiving a copy of my book.  It made a serious impact when I did a keynote for a client and I am now talking to them about training all their managers!  The pilot alone is worth over $25k.”            – Laura M, group program participant

Want this kind of result for yourself?  This is your chance to Get it DONE in Q2!

What’s the Investment for the entire 90-day program?

3 easy payments of £995 (+VAT if applicable) 

You can save 10% with an upfront payment of just £2695 (+VAT if applicable)

Ready to join this cohort and get your book DONE in Q2?  I’d love to include you!  We just need to have a quick chat first, to make sure the program is right for you, and to answer any questions.  Book it here and I look forward to speaking with you!

Mindy x

Private Coaching

Maybe you would prefer to work with a coach in a completely private and confidential way. If so, then our multi-award-winning 1-2-1 coaching program will be perfect for you!

You will have a 1-2-1 half-day KickStart session to figure out the framework, structure, outline, target market and possible outcomes for the book, as well as the ideal style, tone, format and (of course) the content! This session is ideally conducted face to face, but Skype or Zoom is also possible.

Then, over the following 90 days, you will have private 1-2-1 coaching calls to get the writing done to a superior standard and have a final draft in your hands at the end of the 90 days – guaranteed!

Book Your Discovery Call Now